Caroline House Staff

Eileen Denny, SSND, Teacher

edenny@ssndwilton.org

Maria DiPierro

mdipierro@thecarolinehouse.org

Jean Fredricks, Preschool Program Director

westportlady@aol.com

Lucy Freeman, Executive Director

lfreeman@thecarolinehouse.org

Betty King, CND, Teacher

eking@cnd-m.org

Cyndie LaMastra, Grants and Business Manager

clamastra@thecarolinehouse.org

Mary Lynch, SSND, Teacher

mlynch@ssndwilton.org

Christine Paine, Development Director

cpaine@thecarolinehouse.org

Joan A. Pollack, Program Assistant

jpollack@thecarolinehouse.org

Kate Whalen, SSND, Teacher

skatewhalen345@gmail.com